logo2.jpg

Contact Us

Home | Firm Profile | Contact Us | Map/Directions | Links | Referrals | Staff | Forms | CPA's | Bookkeeping | Computers & Quickbooks | Services | Administration

Telephone: 209-521-1376      Fax: 209-521-0658 


CONTACT RISTAU & COMPANY

See STAFF page for more information about our awesome team 

Heather Bacon:  heather@ristau-cpa.com
Judie Brimmer:  judie@ristau-cpa.com
Keith Cherry, CPA:  keithc@ristau-cpa.com
Lori R. Cupit:  lori@ristau-cpa.com
Kathaleen De Salles, CPA:  kathaleen@ristau-cpa.com 
Teri Hardin:  209-814-6410  teri@ristau-cpa.com 
Nannette McKay, CPA:  209-604-4411   nannette@ristau-cpa.com
Shelley Meier:  shelley@ristau-cpa.com
David C. Ristau, CPA:  dcr@ristau-cpa.com
Debbie Ristau:  deb.s.ristau@gmail.com
Ryan Root, CPA:  ryan@ristau-cpa.com 
Marianne Russo, CPA:  Marianne@ristau-cpa.com 
Ann Wilson:  annw@ristau-cpa.com

 

101 College Ave., Ste.1,   Modesto,   CA   95350
Phone: (209) 521-1376      Fax: (209) 521-0658